Vimala Province

Vimala Province took its origin on 1st June 2007 by the official declaration of the Superior General. This Province includes 16 houses which spread over Andhra Pradesh and Kerala.

Sr. Neethu  DSS        - Provincial Secretary
 Address   Administration Team
Provincial Superior
DSS Vimala Provincial House
Nandanapalle P.O.
Kurnool - 518452
Phone : 08518/272297, 273503

Sr. Shilpa  DSS;        - Provincial Superior
Sr. Leelavathy  DSS    - Asistant Provincial
Sr. Sayugya  DSS;       - Concilor
Sr. Saranga  DSS           - Councilor
Sr. Treesa Mathew  DSS        Councilor
Sr. Philomina   DSS        - Provincial Auditor



Provincial Superior
Sr. Shilpa DSS
Provincial Administration Team
Sr. Sayugya Sr.Saranga, Sr. Shilpa, Sr. Philomina, Sr. Treesa Mathew Sr. Leelavathy