Amal Jyothi Vice Province

Amal Jyothi Vice Province took its origin on 1st June 2007 by the official declaration of the Superior General. The Vice Province includes 15 houses which spread over five states of India, namely, UP. M.P., Jharkhand, Odisha, and Chattisgarh.

 Address   Administration Team
Vice-Provincial Superior
DSS Amal Jyothi Vice Province
Judepur, Budha Village,
Balaja Road,
Jhansi, 2
Web site :

Sr. Lourdes DSS           -  Provincial Superior
Sr. Frederick DSS       -  Asistant Provincial
Sr. Subha DSS         -  Councilor
Sr. Leena DSS          -  Concilor
Sr. Clare DSS          -  Councilor
Sr. Florence DSS        -  Provincial Auditor
Sr. .Foustin DSS        -  Secretary



Provincial Superior
Sr.Lourdes DSS
Provincial Administration Team
Sr.Foustin,Sr.Florence,Sr.Leena,Sr.Lourdes, Sr.Frederick,Sr.Subha,Sr.Clare