Nirmala Province

Nirmala Province took its origin on 1st June 2007 by the official declaration of the Superior General. This Province includes 21 houses which spread over three states of India namely Tamil Nadu, Karnataka and Kerala in the least developed place of India.

 Address   Administration Team
Provincial Superior
DSS Nirmala Provincial House
Pethra Nikethan
134 Shivaji Road, N.R. Mohalla
Mysore - 570007
Phone : 08212450872
Email :,

Sr. Georgia DSS        –   Provincial Superior
Sr. Luke DSS       –   Asistant Provincial
Sr. Maria DSS        –   Concilor
Sr. Prathibha DSSS              –   Councilor
Sr. Lovely DSS          –    Councilor
Sr. Jessline DSS           –   Councilor & Provincial Secretary
Sr. Shalet DSS          –    Provincial Auditor



Provincial Superior
Sr.Georgia DSS
Provincial Administration Team
Sr. Jessline, Sr. Lovel , Sr. Luke , Sr. Georgia, Sr. Prathibha, Sr.Shalet