Amala Province

Amala Province took its origin on 1st June 2007. The Province includes 34 houses which spread over three states of India, namely, Kerala, Maharashtra and Panjab.

 Address   Administration Team
Provincial Superior
DSS Amala Provincial House
Peruvayal P.O.,
Kozhikode – 673028
Kerala, India.
Phone : 0495-2490439, 2490040

Sr. Fabina DSS         – Provincial Superior
Sr. Trisanga DSS        – Asistant Provincial
Sr. Haritha DSS        – Concilor
Sr. Santhwana DSS         – Councilor
Sr. Nimmy Mathew DSS       – Councilor & Provincial Secretary
Sr. Sunanda DSS            – Provincial Auditor



Provincial Superior
Sr. Fabina DSS
Provincial Administration Team

Sr.Haritha ,Sr.Santhwana,Sr.Fabina,Sr.Trisanga,Sr.Nimmy Mathew,Sr.Sunanda